Announcement: online shop is open

artisan soutache and bead embroidered jewelry handmade to highlight personality

Hello!

For the last year I have worked on rooting my DianaDeluxe brand even deeper and after all this time I want to introduce you to my online shop: www.dianadeluxe.com

This site will also be home to all my blog posts, so if you are mad about jewelry and want to know more about it then subscribe to my newsletter, too.

I welcome all of you to DianaDeluxe’s new home where you can explore handcrafted jewelry and see what also happens behind the scenes.

Go to www.dianadeluxe.com and see you there!

Leave a Reply

