Great tip on creating better jewelry collection

Greetings, sunshines!

 

Ok, so I managed to pull myself together and have a moment to share my journey in developing my second jewelry collection that would consist of pieces that can be worn together in a set.

I must say that it is not so hard now when I look back to the whole process. Just stay in the same color combination and style! Ha, nope!

It was was a challenge for me as I have countless ideas and designs I want to make but they all are different in everything starting from colors to materials and design.

A tip that probably helps me to stay focused and finish off the collection: Just buy more materials in the same color scheme and/or quantity!

That way I am pushing myself to use up the materials since they won’t work on different styles, then I need to stick to the design I am currently working on.

But overall I am enjoying the creation process even if my creative mind wants to play more with my imagination.

Click HERE to see my TEAL GREY COLLECTION.

teal collection set_SQUARE_LOGO

Leave a Reply

